All
ABOUT US
Home >> Manager 's Message

 

General Manager Speech:
Welcome to your visit, on behalf of all the staff of Qingyi Photomask, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to you for your attention and support to our company!

In 1997, the respectful Mr. H.C. Tang planted Qingyi Photomask, the “young crop” of China Photomask industry, in the land of "South China Silicon Valley"; Since the foundation of the company, all the staff work together with painstaking care to foster its growth; Under the care and support of customers and friends from all walks of life, the company is finally bloomed into a fragrant business miracle.

Past with the future, we will adhere to and implement the core values of "Reciprocal Nourishment, Appropriateness, Opposing but also Complementing each other, New Value Resources Expansion", dedicating ourselves to provide high-quality products and services for customers, to create more value for shareholders, to give a broader development platform for the employees, and to make common progress with all the suppliers supporting us for making some contribution to the Harmonious Society Construction.         

We will stick to the "Customer Focus" business philosophy, insist on People Foremost, and focus on R&D innovation and the pursuit of excellence. In the face of the financial crisis, we should integrate resources, reduce costs and improve efficiency, continuously build up our management capabilities and operational efficiency, and constantly optimize and consolidate the management model with Qingyi Photomask characteristics.

We are well aware that the development of the company cannot be separated from the concern of the leaders at all levels and friends from all social circles! We sincerely expect your continuous support to us! We deeply assure that our company will become a new bright star in the World Photomask Industry in the near future! For this purpose, we will make unremitting efforts!

所有
关于我们 ABOUT US
网站首页 >> 总经理致辞

        

        

        欢迎您的访问,我谨代表全体清溢员工衷心感谢您对我司的关注和支持!

 
        1997年,尊敬的唐翔千先生在这片“南中国的硅谷”栽下清溢这株中国光掩膜行业的青苗;公司成立以来,在广大客户和各界友人的关心和支持下,全体清溢人用心血将它培育壮大,终于绽放成一株清香四溢的奇葩。
 
        继往开来,我们将坚持和贯彻“互育、合度、反成、拓源”的核心价值观,致力于为客户提供高品质的产品和服务,为股东创造更多的价值,为员工提供更广阔的发展平台,与所有支持我们的供应商共同进步,为构建和谐社会贡献力量。
 
        我们将秉承“以客户为中心”的经营理念,坚持以人为本,专注研发创新,追求卓越品质。面对金融危机,整合资源,降耗增效,持续提升我们的经营能力和经营效率,不断优化和巩固具有清溢特色的管理模式。
 
        我们深知,清溢的发展离不开所有关心我们的各级领导和各界朋友,希望您一如既往地支持我们!我们深信,清溢在不远的将来一定能够成为世界光掩膜行业的闪亮之星,为此,我们将不懈努力!